My photos are moving for a third time…

Please be patient as my photos may disappear.
I moved them from flickr to photobucket for personal reasons, now I’m moving them from photobucket to imgur because photobucket is an ass company that’s making ‘ransom demands’ for our photos.

http://www.bbc.com/news/technology-40492668

Even if I had the money to pay them to use their site as a photo hosting site, I wouldn’t because 1) they are trying to charge FOUR HUNDRED DOLLARS per YEAR, and 2) I don’t think they’ll be around much longer because everyone is pissed.

Edit: You know what… I’m starting a new flickr account for my blog. I like flickr, even if I do have issues with them and their owners as a whole. At least I know how it all works, and that I can do things the way I want to there.

Leave a Reply

